chp-tree Board

I Stock 1275897371
I Stock 1275897371

chp-tree Board

Our Dedicated Board of Directors

A unique aspect of community health centers in the local ownership and direction under a patient majority board. Research shows that patient participation on governing boards ensures higher quality care, lower costs, and better outcomes. CHP’s Board of Directors includes members from the communities we serve. The Board provides policy and fiscal oversight and advises the overall strategic direction of CHP. We thank our volunteer board members for their hard work to enhance community health and well-being for all in Park and Gallatin Counties.

Liz Lewis

Shiell Anderson
Vice Chair/ Treasurer

Dana Johnson

Dave Amsk

Lori Dust

Michael Vlases, MD

Jennifer McMillion

Jim Majxner, MD

Samantha Peirce